Team

 

 

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Hochberg

Koordinator

ulrich.hochberg@hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Klaus Dorer

Teamleitung Vision/ Programmierung/ Bewegungsalgorithmen

klaus.dorer@hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Wülker

Bildverarbeitung/ Teamleitung Desicion 

wuelker@hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

Raphael Koger, M.Sc.

Elektronik/ Programmierung

raphael.koger@hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

Igor Tropmann, M.Sc.

Elektronik/ Programmierung

igor.tropmann@hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

Rudi Kirn

Elektronik/ Unterstützung Vision

r.kirn@hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

Waldemar Frei

Konstruktion/ Kühlung

wfrei@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

Lucas Schickl

Konstruktion/ Entwicklung

lschick1@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

André Friedrich, B.Eng.

Konstruktion/ Entwicklung/ Kinematik/ Simulation

afriedri@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

Manuel Scharffenberg, B.Eng.

Kinematik/  Entwicklung/ Simulation

mscharff@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

Rico Hubert Mathias Schillings

Decision

rschilli@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

Fabian Schnekenburger

 

fschneke@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

Yuri D' Antilio

 

dantilio.yuri@gmail.com

 

Stefan Glaser

Software/ Künstliche Intelligenz

stefan.glaser@hs-offenburg.de

 

Armin Dietsche, M.Sc.

Mechanik/ Kinematik/ Kühlung/ Unterstützung von Studenten

armin.dietsche@hs-offenburg.de

 

Nils Jahn

Elektronik

malte_jahn@gmx.de

 

Matthias Sebastian Niederhofer, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Organisation

matthias.niederhofer@hs-offenburg.de

 

David Stefan Zimmermann

Decision

dzimmer2@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Ulrich Kevin Tankeu Tchakounte

Konstruktion

utankeut@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Aleksandre Zakaroshvili

Konstruktion

azakaros@stud.hs-offenburg.de

David Weiler

Stra­te­gie/ Flug­bahn Ball


dweiler@​stud.​hs-offenburg.​de

Duy Nguyen

Tor­wart

dnguyen@stud.hs-offenburg.de