Team

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Hochberg

ulrich.hochberg@hs-offenburg.de

 

Aufgaben:

  • Teamleitung Sweaty

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Klaus Dorer

klaus.dorer@hs-offenburg.de

 

Aufgaben:

  • Teamleitung Künstliche Intelligenz

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Wülker

wuelker@hs-offenburg.de

 

Aufgaben:

  • Vision

Rudi Kirn

r.kirn@hs-offenburg.de

 

Aufgaben:

  • Unterstützung Vision & Elektronik

Michael Sattler, M.Sc.

michael.sattler@hs-offenburg.de

 

Aufgaben:

  • Technical Committee RoboCup
  • Reglement

Manuel Scharffenberg, M.Sc.

manuel.scharffenberg@hs-offenburg.de

 

Aufgaben:

  • Kinematik
  • Matlab & Simulink

 

 

André Friedrich, M.Sc.

andre.friedrich@hs-offenburg.de

 

Aufgaben:

  • Konstruktion
  • Kinematik

Fabian Schnekenburger, M.Sc.

fabian.schnekenburger@hs-offenburg.de

 

Aufgaben:

  • Elektronik
  • Software
  • Vision

Steffen Schmidt

sschmid7@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

Aufgaben:

  • Elektronik

Stefan Glaser

stefan.glaser@hs-offenburg.de

 

Aufgaben:

  • Software
  • Künstliche Intelligenz

Rico Hubert Mathias Schillings

rico.schillings@hs-offenburg.de

 

Aufgaben:

  • Software
  • Künstliche Intelligenz

Lucas Schickl, B.Eng.

lschick1@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

Aufgaben:

  • Konstruktion

Martin Burkart, B.Eng.

mburkart@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

Aufgaben:

  • Konstruktion
  • Simulation

Nils Jahn

malte_jahn@gmx.de

 

Aufgaben:

  • Elektronik