Team

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Hochberg

ulrich.hochberg@hs-offenburg.de

Tasks:

Teamleader sweaty

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Klaus Dorer

klaus.dorer@hs-offenburg.de

Tasks:

  • Teamleader Artificial Intelligence

[Translate to English:]

Rudi Kirn

r.kirn@hs-offenburg.de

Tasks:

  • Support Vision & Electronics

Manuel Scharffenberg, M.Sc.

manuel.scharffenberg@hs-offenburg.de

Tasks:

  • Kinematics
  • Matlab & Simulink

 

André Friedrich, M.Sc.

andre.friedrich@hs-offenburg.de

Tasks:

  • Construction
  • Kinematik

Fabian Schnekenburger, M.Sc.

fabian.schnekenburger@hs-offenburg.de

Tasks:

  • Electronics
  • Software
  • Vision

Stefan Glaser

stefan.glaser@hs-offenburg.de

Tasks:

  • Software
  • Artificial Intelligence

Rico Schillings

rico.schillings@hs-offenburg.de

Tasks:

  • Software
  • Artificial Intelligence

Nils Jahn

malte_jahn@gmx.de

Tasks:

  • Electronics

Maximilian Gießler, PhD

maximilian.giessler@hs-offenburg.de

Aufgaben:

  • Multi-body dynamics (kinetics and kinematics)
  • Motion generation
  • Control algorithms for bipedal gait

Marc Breig, M.Sc.

mbreig@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

Aufgaben:

  • Mechanics
  • Control technology for arms
  • Contact person for the motors
  • Robot handler

 

Celine Glatt

cglatt@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Aufgaben:

  • neural network for vision
  • Power board

Elisa Weber, B.Sc.

eweber2@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Aufgaben:

  • Decision tree