Team

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Hochberg

Coordinator

ulrich.hochberg@hs-offenburg.de

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Klaus Dorer

Programming / Motion algorithms

klaus.dorer@hs-offenburg.de

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Wülker

Image processing

wuelker@hs-offenburg.de

Ludovic LETANG

Konstruktion / Entwicklung

ludovic.letang@insa-strasbourg.fr

 

Raphael Koger

Electronics/ Programming

raphael.koger@hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

Rudi Kirn

Elektronics/ Vision

r.kirn@hs-offenburg.de

Michael Sattler

Konstruktion / Entwicklung

msattle1@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

Lucas Schickl

Construktions/ Development

lschick1@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

André Friedrich

Constructions/ Entwicklung/ Kinematik/ Simulation

afriedri@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

Rico Hubert Mathias Schillings

Decision

rschilli@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Martin Burkart

Konstruktion / Entwicklung

mburkart@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

Manuel Hubert Scharffenberg

Kinematics

mscharff@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

Fabian Schnekenburger

 Elektronik / Software / Vision

fschneke@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

Stefan Glaser

Software

stefan.glaser@hs-offenburg.de

Matthias Neudorf

Konstruktion / Entwicklung

Neudorf.M@gmail.com

 

Nils Jahn

Elektronics

malte_jahn@gmx.de

 

Matthias Sebastian Niederhofer

Organizing

matthias.niederhofer@hs-offenburg.de

Lars Lehmann

Game Controller, Kommunikation


llehman1@stud.hs-offenburg.de