Team

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Hochberg

Coordinator

ulrich.hochberg@hs-offenburg.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Klaus Dorer

Programming / Motion algorithms

klaus.dorer@hs-offenburg.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Wülker

Image processing

wuelker@hs-offenburg.de

Rudi Kirn

Elektronics/ Vision

r.kirn@hs-offenburg.de

Michael Sattler, M.Sc.

Technical Committee RoboCup / Reglement

michael.sattler@hs-offenburg.de

Manuel Hubert Scharffenberg

Kinematics

mscharff@stud.hs-offenburg.de

André Friedrich

Constructions/ Entwicklung/ Kinematik/ Simulation

afriedri@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Fabian Schnekenburger

 Elektronik / Software / Vision

fschneke@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Steffen Schmidt

Electronics

sschmid7@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Stefan Glaser

Software

stefan.glaser@hs-offenburg.de

Rico Hubert Mathias Schillings

Decision

rschilli@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Lucas Schickl

Construktions/ Development

lschick1@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Martin Burkart, B.Eng.

Construction / Simulation

mburkart@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Nils Jahn

Electronics

malte_jahn@gmx.de