Team

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Hochberg

Coordinator

ulrich.hochberg@hs-offenburg.de

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Klaus Dorer

Programming / Motion algorithms

klaus.dorer@hs-offenburg.de

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Wülker

Image processing

wuelker@hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

Rudi Kirn

Elektronics/ Vision

r.kirn@hs-offenburg.de

Michael Sattler, M.Sc.

michael.sattler@hs-offenburg.de

 

Aufgaben:

  • Technical Committee RoboCup
  • Reglement

 

Manuel Hubert Scharffenberg

Kinematics

mscharff@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

André Friedrich

Constructions/ Entwicklung/ Kinematik/ Simulation

afriedri@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

Fabian Schnekenburger

 Elektronik / Software / Vision

fschneke@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Steffen Schmidt

sschmid7@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

Aufgaben:

  • Elektronik

 

Stefan Glaser

Software

stefan.glaser@hs-offenburg.de

 

Rico Hubert Mathias Schillings

Decision

rschilli@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

 

 

Lucas Schickl

Construktions/ Development

lschick1@stud.hs-offenburg.de

Martin Burkart, B.Eng.

mburkart@stud.hs-offenburg.de

 

Aufgaben:

  • Konstruktion
  • Simulation

 

Nils Jahn

Elektronics

malte_jahn@gmx.de